A Letter from Andy & Cheyenne

Hello! We are a young, fun-loving family of four from Missouri. Adoption has been on our hearts, even before we got married. We believe God is calling us to grow our family through adoption and we are so excited! As a family we enjoy outdoor activities and traveling. We value faith, family, and fitness too.

Our profile is in progress and we will share more soon! In the meantime, if you have questions or want to talk, just contact Lifetime. Thank you for considering us!

Call or Text us
Send a message

About Us

We’ve been married 5 years and have two sweet little boys, who are 4 and almost 2. We both enjoy travel and fitness. As Christians, we look forward to sharing our faith and love of family with our children, providing opportunities for education and exploring their interests and strengths.

About Cheyenne

I enjoy riding horses and bow hunting.

About Andy

I enjoy riding dirt bikes and doing just about anything outdoors.

Our Family

Our two boys will be the best big brothers!

Our Home in Missouri

We love our lake house in small town Missouri! We live in a college town and have plans to build on to our family farm one day.

Our Promise

We are ready and excited to add a boy or girl, of any racial background, to our little family. If you’d like, we welcome an open adoption with you! We would gladly share updates, or plan visits, throughout your child’s life. And, if you feel like sharing, we would love to get to know you, along with the hopes you have for your child’s future.

If you would like to learn more about us, please call or text Lifetime at 1.800.923.6784.

Learn More About Andy & Cheyenne

  Andy Cheyenne
Our EducationSome CollegeBachelor's Degree in Biology
Our ProfessionsOwns an auto transmission shopInsurance claims team manager
Stay-At-HomeNoNo, but I work from home
Our Racial BackgroundCaucasian Caucasian
Some of Andy & Cheyenne's Favorites
Place I've traveled...St. Croix, US Virgin IslandSequoia National Park and Yosemite
HobbyDirt bike ridingHorseback riding
Music GenreCountryCountry
SportTrack & fieldFootball
HolidayThanksgivingIndependence Day
More About Our Family
Our Special Interests

Traveling, fitness, and being outdoors.

Our Faith


About Our Home

We live in a small town in central Missouri.

We Prefer a Child Who Is...
Age of Child

Newborn up to 2 years old




Either, boy or girl

Sibling Group

Yes, up to 2 years old

In Closing

Thank you for considering us! We would love to talk with you about any of your questions, or to find out what kind of adoption you have in mind. Adoption has always been on our hearts and we're excited to add a child to our family this way. Contact Lifetime to set up a call or message with us! We look forward to getting to know you.

Call or Text us